University of Aberdeen

University of Adelaide

University of St Bart's QML

University of Dalhousie

University of Dundee

University of Edinburgh

University of Exeter

University of Glasgow

University of Leeds

University of Liverpool

University of Manchester

University of Newcastle

University of Nottingham

National University of Ireland, Galway

University of Otago

University of Queen's Belfast, UK

University of Queensland

University of Southampton

University of Tasmania

University of Western Sydney

Founded in 1495 by William Elphinstone, Bishop of Aberdeen and Chancellor of Scotland, the University of Aberdeen is Scotland's third oldest and the UK's fifth oldest university.
The University was established in 1874 and teaching began in 1876. The first official lecture was in Latin and the Bachelor of Arts the first degree offered.
Barts and The London School of Medicine and Dentistry (previously St Bartholomew's and the Royal London School of Medicine and Dentistry) was formed in 1995 by a merger of St Bartholomew's Hospital Medical College and the London Hospital Medical College with Queen Mary and Westfield College, now known as Queen Mary, University of London.
Founded in 1818, Dalhousie is one of Canada’s oldest universities, attracting more than 18,500 students from around the world. Located on Canada’s East Coast, the university blends world-class academic programs with leading-edge research.
In 1881, largely because of the foresight and generosity of Dr John Boyd Baxter and Miss Mary Ann Baxter of Balgavies - distantly related members of a wealthy and influential local family - University College, Dundee, was founded as an independent academic institution.
Following the Scottish Enlightenment of the 18th century, the University was positioned at the forefront of academia and critical thinking. Due to the determination and perseverance of a group of Edinburgh intellectuals, established facts about the world were being boldly and consistently challenged.
As part of a radical vision for the city, schools of Art and Science were founded in Exeter in 1851. Challenging opposition and driven by ambition from the start, these humble beginnings were the first steps towards establishing the University of Exeter.
Over the last five centuries and more, we’ve constantly worked to push the boundaries of what’s possible. We’ve fostered the talents of seven Nobel laureates, two Prime Ministers and Scotland’s inaugural First Minister.
The University, established in 1904, is one of the largest higher education institutions in the UK. We are a world top 100 university and are renowned globally for the quality of our teaching and research.
The University of Liverpool is a public university based in the city of Liverpool, England. Founded as a college in 1881, it gained its royal charter in 1903 with the ability to award degrees and is also known to be one of the six original 'red brick' civic universities.
The University of Manchester, in its present form, was created in 2004 by the amalgamation of the Victoria University of Manchester and the University of Manchester Institute of Science and Technology (UMIST). After 100 hundred years of working closely together both institutions agreed to form a single university, and on 22 October 2004 they officially combined to form the largest single-site university in the UK.
The University of Newcastle began as a college of the University of New South Wales. It opened in late 1951 and accepted its first students in 1952.
Nottingham's first civic college was opened in the city centre in 1881, four years after the foundation stone was laid by former Prime Minister, W E Gladstone.
NUI Galway ranks among the top 2% of Universities in the world. Our prestigious history spans almost two centuries. Our spectacular location boasts the unique landscape and culture of the west of Ireland. Our global network connects us to partners around the world. Our researchers are shaping the future. Our students are shaping their own.
The University of Otago, founded in 1869 by an ordinance of the Otago Provincial Council, is New Zealand’s oldest university. The new University was given 100,000 acres of pastoral land as an endowment and authorised to grant degrees in Arts, Medicine, Law and Music.
Queen’s University Belfast was founded by Royal Charter in 1845. One of three Queen’s Colleges in Ireland, with the others being in Cork and Galway, it became a university in its own right in 1908.
The University of Queensland (UQ) is one of Australia’s leading research and teaching institutions. We strive for excellence through the creation, preservation, transfer and application of knowledge. For more than a century, we have educated and worked with outstanding people to deliver knowledge leadership for a better world.
The University of Southampton (abbreviated as Soton in post-nominal letters[5]) is a public research university located in Southampton, England.
The University of Tasmania is classed within the top two per cent of Universities worldwide and has received numerous awards for excellence in teaching.
The University of Western Sydney (UWS) began operation on 1st January 1989, under the terms of the University of Western Sydney Act, 1988 which had been passed by the New South Wales Parliament in December 1988. However, the predecessors of the University date back as far as 1891 with the establishment of the Hawkesbury Agricultural College.
2286886461 Bullet 2088304816 913-745-9241 2812723045 Bullet Bullet Bullet Bullet 575-282-6822 Bullet Bullet Bullet Bullet Bullet Bullet Bullet (860) 295-8581 9549236598 Bullet
Project Leader↠ Pratheeban Krishnan
Project Developer↠ Edward Lim Zhung Sheng
Designer↠ Eza Hazrina Binti Kamarudin
Subject Matter Expert↠ Nur Ayuni Binti Md Yusof
↠ Nor Rashidah binti Abdul Rahim